Broadwater County Museum Curator Linda Huth presents the History of Radersburg to the Townsend Seventh Graders at the historic Radersburg Schoolhouse during the second annual Radersburg History Outing sponsored by the Broadwater County Museum, Radersburg Historic Preserveration, Inc. and Preserve Broadwater History.

To read more about the outing click on Second Annual Radersburg History Outing


The Broadwater County Historical Society & Museum has a board of directors which consists of eleven members. The officers of the Board are as follows:

, President
Keith Kirscher, Vice President
Kevin Flynn, Treasurer
Vic Sample, Secretary

Other Members of the Board are:

Ross Johnson
Terry Love
Chuck McLane
Mike Millay
Jorja Munns
Sharon Ragen

Museum Personnel are:

Linda Huth, Curator
Lanny White, Attendant